I’m Still Here!

Why does the temp drop and so does my will to work towards my goals? I’m back though. With vengeance. I am 179 days away from my wedding and I’m blogging the hell out of each and every day! Screw Christmas.. I will make you my bitch!

Today these are inspiring me:

 

amazing use of the word epic, right? this makes me want to leave my desk at work and just sprint. I need a good playlist though. Ah!

HOLY ABS. Be mine please. I’ll lay off the carbs. Just be mine.

Yea, I can dream, but some things you have to be born with. Maybe my dancer sister can put together a little routine for me to help me shape my trunks (legs) up a bit. Curvy girls, you know what I’m talking about. Isn’t this “skinny” jean tread a killer? Bitches. Anyone who can wear them. Sorry, tangent.

Anyways, heading to the gym now after work. I NEVER do this bc I HATE a post-work workout, but here we go. WISH ME LUCK!

xo,
Former Fat Kid

 

Posted on December 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment